Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Steinbearbeitung

 

Verkauf:

Herr Cernousek       0049 (0) 9231/9988-75       t.cernousek@sebald-schleifscheiben.de

Frau Beer                0049 (0) 9231/9988-31       j.beer@sebald-schleifscheiben.de

 

Technik und Produktion:

Herr Meier               0049 (0) 9231/9988-63        s.meier@sebald-schleifscheiben.de

Herr Engel               0049 (0) 9231/9988-32        r.engel@sebald-schleifscheiben.de

 

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Metallbearbeitung

Verkauf:

Herr Fischer             0049 (0) 9231/9988-20         m.fischer@sebald-schleifscheiben.de

Frau Fischer             0049 (0) 9231/9988-21         t.fischer@sebald-schleifscheiben.de

 

Technik und Produktion:

Herr Hoefer              0049 (0) 9231/9988-61         m.hoefer@sebald-schleifscheiben.de